Vivekanand College, Kolhapur

 

Editorial Board



Sr. No. Name of the Member Position Held Address E-Mail/ Phone
1. Prin. Dr.S. Y. Hongekar Chief Editor and Publisher Principal, Vivekanand College , 2130 “E” ward, Tarabai Park, Kolhapur – 416 003 
Website: www.vivekanandcollege.org
syhongekar@vivekresearchjournal.org
Phone Numbers – (0231) 2658612
2. Dr. P. A. Patil Executive Editor Head, Dept of English Vivekanand College , 2130 “E” ward, Tarabai Park, Kolhapur –        416 003 
Website:www.vivekanandcollege.org
papatil@vivekresearchjournal.org
Phone Number: 9922273156
3.. Dr. D. B. Patil Member Associate Prof.&Head, Dept of Chemistry, Vivekanand College , 2130 “E” ward, Tarabai Park, Kolhapur – 416 003  dbpatil@vivekresearchjournal.org
Phone Number:9421172478
4. Dr. K. P. Shinde Member Associate Prof.&Head, Dept of Zoology,  Vivekanand College , 2130 “E” ward, Tarabai Park, Kolhapur – 416 003  kpshinde@vivekresearchjournal.org
Phone Number:9881814835
5. Mrs. S. M. Joshi Member  Asst. Prof.  Dept of English Vivekanand College , 2130 “E” ward, Tarabai Park, Kolhapur – 416 003  smjoshi@vivekresearchjournal.org
Phone Number:9421128497
6. Dr. S. R. Kattimani Member Asst. Prof. Dept of HistoryVivekanand College , 2130 “E” ward, Tarabai Park, olhapur – 416 003 

srkattimani@vivekresearchjournal.org

Phone Number:9860090689
7 Dr. A. S. Mahat Member Asst. Prof.   &Head, Dept of Hindi, Vivekanand College , 2130 “E” ward, Tarabai Park, 
Kolhapur –416 003 
asmahat@vivekresearchjournal.org
Phone Number:9860857089
8 Dr. P. Y. Patil Member Asst. Prof. , Dept of Marathi Vivekanand College , 2130 “E” ward, Tarabai Park, 
Kolhapur –416 003 
pypatil@vivekresearchjournal.org
Phone Number:9763243017
9. Dr. N. P. Patil Librarian, Vivekanand College , 2130 “E” ward, Tarabai Park, 
Kolhapur –416 003 
nppatil@vivekresearchjournal.org
Phone Number:9595911284
10. Ms. R. Y. Patil Member Asst. Prof.   Dept of Computer Science Vivekanand College , 2130 “E” ward, Tarabai Park, Kolhapur –416003  rypatil@vivekresearchjournal.org
Phone Number:9823122121